Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

The Local School Advisory Team is a group of administrators, parents, teachers, support staff,
union representatives, community representatives, and students who are elected and/or appointed to
advise on matters of local school policy.

All community members are welcome to attend meetings as observers. Only elected/appointed members (below) of the committee have voting privileges. Minutes will be posted on the Wheatley website.

LSAT Members:

Busra Aydin, Co-Chair WTU Site Representative
Priscilla Keys, Co-Chair WTU Alternate Site Representative
Titus Cheng Teacher Representative
Jacqueline Wozniak Teacher Representative
Katina Bryant Teacher Representative
Michael Hutter Teacher Representative
Keisha McDonald President, Parent Representative 
Ebonee Bachman Parent Representative
Lauren Frazier Parent Representative
Basheen Bird Parent Representative
Tiana Venable Non-Instructional Staff Representative
Camileia Collier Community Representative

 
The LSAT meets on the following dates and times:

Friday, September 29, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, January 26, 2018 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, February 23, 2018 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, March 23, 2018 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, April 27, 2018 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, May 25, 2018 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, June 1, 2018 8:10 - 8:40pm 


Monthly Meeting Agendas and Notes:

September
October
November
December