Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

The Local School Advisory Team is a group of administrators, parents, teachers, support staff,
union representatives, community representatives, and students who are elected and/or appointed to
advise on matters of local school policy.

All community members are welcome to attend meetings as observers. Only elected/appointed members of the committee have voting privileges. Minutes will be posted on the Wheatley website.

The LSAT meets on the following dates and times:

Friday, September 29, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, January 26, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, February 23, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, March 23, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, April 27, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, May 25, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm 
Friday, June 1, 2017 8:10 - 8:40pm