Staff Directory

Administration

Shenora Plenty, Ed.D Principal shenora.plenty@dc.gov 
Nathan Warner
Assistant Principal nathan.warner@dc.gov
Miranda Kogon
Director, Specialized Instruction
miranda.kogon@dc.gov
Tyrone Pittman  Dean of Students tyrone.pittman@dc.gov 

All Staff

Adrienne Putney  Behavior Tech
Tina Johnson
5th-8th Social Worker
tina.johnson@dc.gov
Karen Richardson
Nurse karen.richardson@dc.gov
Njideka White  DBH Social Worker
njideka.white@dc.gov
Michael Deely
Psychologist
michael.deely@dc.gov
Allysen Beckley
Instructional Coach, ELA
allysen.beckley@dc.gov
Alka Aggarwal
Instructional Coach, Math
alka.aggarwal@dc.gov
Busra Aydin
PK3 Teacher, WTU Rep
busra.aydin@dc.gov
Marquez Hall
PK4 Teacher
marquez.hall@dc.gov
Maya Zisette
PK3 Teacher
maya.zisette@dc.gov
Kira Reid
PK4 Teacher
kira.houston@dc.gov
Amber Hammond
PK3 Paraprofessional
amber.hammond@dc.gov
Shayla Green
PK3 Paraprofessional
shayla.green@dc.gov
Larry McCoy
PK4 Paraprofessional
larry.mccoy@dc.gov
Tiana Venable
PK4 Paraprofessional
tiana.venable@dc.gov
Emily Nelson
Kindergarten ELA Teacher
emily.nelson@dc.gov
Syande Crosby
Kindergarten Math Teacher
syande.crosby@dc.gov
Keila Curry
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
keila.curry@dc.gov
Rashida Kee
1st Grade Teacher
rashida.kee@dc.gov
Katina Bryant
1st/2nd Grade Math Teacher
katina.bryant@dc.gov
Jennifer Miller
1st/2nd Grade ELA Teacher
jennifer.boughner@dc.gov
Gary Hamilton
3rd Grade Teacher gary.hamilton@dc.gov
Annie Thompson
4th Grade Teacher
annie.thompson2@dc.gov
Shannon Brown
5th Grade Math Teacher
shannon.brown2@dc.gov
Kashira Hayes
5th Grade ELA Teacher
kashira.hargrove@dc.gov
Shaaira Tunsill
6th-8th Science Teacher
shaaira.tunsill@dc.gov
Karanja Patterson
6th-8th Social Studies Teacher
karanja.patterson@dc.gov
Mike Hutter
6th-8th Math Teacher
michael.hutter@dc.gov
Priscilla Keys
6th-8th ELA Teacher
priscilla.keys@dc.gov
Damian Forrest
ECE-1st SPED Teacher
damian.forrest@dc.gov
Emily Brainard
1st-4th SPED Teacher
emily.brainard@dc.gov
Johnny Babb
CES SPED Teacher
johnny.babb@dc.gov
Wanda Briddell
CES SPED Paraprofessional
wanda.briddell@dc.gov
Jamal Robinson
CES SPED Paraprofessional
jamal.robinson3@dc.gov
Troy Bent
5th-8th Math SPED Teacher
troy.bent@dc.gov
Lynette Williams-Thomas
5th-8th ELA SPED Teacher
lynette.williams-thomas@dc.gov
Stacy Bishop
4th-8th ELL Teacher
stacy.tedesco@dc.gov
Dewana Talley
K-3rd ELL Teacher
dewana.talley@dc.gov
Kucheria Johnson
Art Teacher
kucheria.johnson@dc.gov
Cristina Show
Spanish Teacher
cristina.cantillo@dc.gov
Derrick DeVaughn
Music Teacher
derrick.devaughn@dc.gov
Glen Sitney
P.E. Teacher  glenson.sitney@dc.gov
Toni Winsett
Librarian
toni.winsettT01@dc.gov
Matthew King
Custodial Foreman
matthew.king2@dc.gov
Aatif Rasheed
Custodian
aatif.jawneh-rasheed@dc.gov
Alfonso Ledesma
Custodian
alfonso.ledesma@dc.gov
Vincent McSwain
Custodian vincent.mcswain@dc.gov
LaVerne Green
Admin. Associate / Registrar
laverne.green@dc.gov
M. Kelly Coleman
Business Manager
margaret.coleman2@dc.gov
Lena Heid
ECE Family Engagement
lena.heid@dc.gov
Tonya Jackson
Cafeteria Manager
tonya.jackson2@dc.gov