Staff Directory

Administration:

  • Principal: Shenora Plenty, Ed.D
  • Asst. Principal: Nathan Warner
  • Dean of Students: Tyrone Pittman
  • Director of Specialized Instruction: Dr. Miranda Kogon

All Staff:

Aggarwal

Alka

alka.aggarwal@dc.gov

Aydin

Busra

busra.aydin@dc.gov

Brainard

Emily

emily.brainard@dc.gov

Beckley

Allysen

allysen.beckley@dc.gov

Bent

Troy

troy.bent@dc.gov

Briddell

Wanda

wanda.briddell@dc.gov

Brown

Shannon

shannon.brown2@dc.gov

Bryant

Katina

katina.bryant@dc.gov

Cantillo

Cristina

cristina.cantillo@dc.gov

Cheng

Titus

titus.cheng@dc.gov

Espana

Bridget


Forrest

Damian

damian.forrest@dc.gov

Green

Laverne

laverne.green@dc.gov

Halmon

Ashlyn

ashlyn.halmon@dc.gov

Hamilton

Gary

gary.hamilton@dc.gov

Harrison

Ty'Nae

tynae.harrison@dc.gov

Hayes

Kashira

kashira.hargrove@dc.gov

Henry

Emily

emily.henry@dc.gov

Reid

Kira

kira.houston@dc.gov

Hutter

Michael

michael.hutter@dc.gov

Kee

Rashida

rashida.kee@dc.gov

Keys

Priscilla

priscilla.keys@dc.gov

King

Matthew

matthew.king2@dc.gov

Kogon

Miranda

miranda.kogon@dc.gov

Ledesma

Alfonso

alfonso.ledesma@dc.gov

Long

Nikia

nikia.harrod@dc.gov

Love

George

george.love2@dc.gov

Martinez

Monica

monica.martinez@dc.gov

McCoy

Larry

larry.mccoy@dc.gov

Miller

Jennifer

jennifer.boughner@dc.gov

Morse

Andrew

andrew.morse@dc.gov

Pittman

Tyrone

tyrone.pittman@dc.gov

Plenty

Shenora

shenora.plenty@dc.gov

Jawneh-Rasheed

Aatif

aatif.jawneh-rasheed@dc.gov

Roth

Talia

talia.roth@dc.gov

Savoy

Antonio


Sitney

Glen

glenson.sitney@dc.gov

Tedesco

Stacy

stacy.tedesco@dc.gov

Thompson

Annie

annie.thompson2@dc.gov

Venable

Tiana

tiana.venable@dc.gov

Warner

Nathan

nathan.warner@dc.gov

Williams-Thomas

Lynette

lynette.williams-thomas@dc.gov

Wills

David

david.wills@dc.gov

Winsett

Toni

toni.winsettT01@dc.gov

Wozniak

Jackie

jacqueline.wozniak@dc.gov

Wright

Lindsay

lindsay.little@dc.gov